Testimonials

Leave a Review

Reviews From Our Customers

Staggs Plumbing has received well over 200 5 star or A+ rated reviews.  Here are some samples of our many satisfied customers.


I called three other plumbing companies who could not come for several days before I called Staggs Plumbing. Randy Staggs said he could come in the afternoon between 12:00 and 4:00PM, but then called back to say he could be at our house in 30 minutes. He quickly identified the problem, said it was still under warranty and picked up the part and installed it within an hour. Can't get much better than that!Work Completed Date: 12/23/2016


Showed up on time and did good work. Explained to me what they were doing and anything that was out of the ordinary. Very pleasant and professional!Work Completed Date: 09/19/2016


Randy was prompt and gave me a great bid. His guys showed up promptly and finished the work very quickly. The drywall removed to fix the leak was done with a mind to the next person having to do work. That was really appreciated. Professionals all the way.Work Completed Date: 10/25/2016


I called Staggs and Randy answered the phone and stated he would dispatch someone out right away. The guys arrived in a timely fashion and presented themselves in a professional manner and assessed the problem that the drain pipe had cracked due to the shift in the foundation of the house. They gave us an estimate, went to get parts and returned within the hour and quickly fixed the problem within two hours. In the meantime they referred us to a water restoration service, they called while the guys were here working and they came out the same day to start the drying process of the water damage that was caused.Work Completed Date: 02/20/2017


My underslab leak meant my hot water heater never quit running & made my kitchen sink run hot water out of the cold line. David & Matt from Staggs Plumbing were able to come out right away, were very knowledgeable about slab leaks, and were both professional and courteous. I appreciated that they took the time to explain the cause & keep me informed all throughout the process. They had top notch leak detection equipment & were able to diagnose the source of the leak & repair it even though they had to work around a beam under my slab...Work Completed Date: 02/24/2017


I called three other plumbing companies who could not come for several days before I called Staggs Plumbing. Randy Staggs said he could come in the afternoon between 12:00 and 4:00PM, but then called back to say he could be at our house in 30 minutes. He quickly identified the problem, said it was still under warranty and picked up the part and installed it within an hour. Can't get much better than that!Work Completed Date: 12/23/2016


I previously had another plumber come out and try to fix it but they couldn't figure out exactly where leak was. When I called Staggs Plumbing late one afternoon, they were able to schedule me for the following morning. Chris at Staggs Plumbing showed up exactly when I was told they would come out. Very professional and courteous, Chris was able to diagnose the problem and perform necessary repairs in a very tight (small) space. I am totally confident of their diagnosis and repair. Pricing was very fair for the amount of time needed for the repair. Thank you! Would definitely hire Staggs Plumbing again if needed.Work Completed Date: 02/16/2017


Junior always does great work. He arrived 10 minutes early went right to it. When he discovered two structural surprises, he worked through them and found the solution. His price was more than fair. I cannot say enough good things about this company and this pretty much explains why I keep having them back. My older son recently bought a house and he is also using Staggs per my suggestion.Work Completed Date: 02/28/2017


They gave me a same day appointment and came out on time and called 30 min prior to their arrival to let me know they were on the way. They did an excellent job with the replacement and kept me informed all along the way of next steps, provided me with options, took the time they needed to do the job properly (they were not in a rush at any point in time) and did a really good in cleaning up after they were done and ensuring that they answered any questions I had and that I was happy with everything (incl. the cleanup).Work Completed Date: 03/18/2017


02/12/2016: Cleaned out the sewer line & replaced a faucet plumbing part Two plumbers arrived on time and began cleaning out the sewer line immediately.  After I mentioned slow drainage in the master bath lavatories, a leaking part of the plumbing was replaced.  The shower head's water pressure was adjusted to the perfect strength.  They both were very pleasant and did excellent work.   What a wonderful company!
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $240
  • Work Completed Date: 12/24/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes


Junior did an awesome job. He is very professional and Matt was assisting him. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Fair pricing.


They did a really good job. They did more than they had to. They explained things very well about the process.