Testimonials

Leave a Review

Reviews From Our Customers

Staggs Plumbing has received well over 200 5 star or A+ rated reviews.  Here are some samples of our many satisfied customers.


We had hot water go out in our shop last month. I gave Staggs a call to come check it out. They showed up and assessed the problem quickly. Unfortunately we needed a new hot water heater. They found us the right commercial unit we needed went got it and installed it all in one afternoon. I highly recommend them for any plumbing needs!


Had a leaking faucet, was something that I thought would be pretty simple. Of course I was wrong. Staggs took the time to call the manufacturer on my behalf, and get replacement parts under warranty! Would have never thought to do this. Not only did I get the replacement parts to stop the leaking, but got a new sprayer because this was also worn out. Would definitely recommend Staggs plumbing! Thank you! Work performed: December 2017


Absolutely outstanding company. Outstanding customer service, quick response, and great prices.I was terrified of calling a plumber for fear of getting charged $1000 for a 10 minute inspection. Not only was it not $1000, it SHOULD have been over $500, but they only charged us $250 to inspect our WHOLE HOUSE with their fancy camera equipment, crawl around and check everything, in addition to fixing the original reason for the call (a blocked up sink). We need to have some stuff replaced, but they're working with our insurance company to get it all covered. Josh was a GREAT plumber, and if we ever need anything in the future, we'll be calling them as soon as possible. The only reason they have 5/5 stars, is because i cant give them 10/10.Work performed: September 2017


A big thank you to the Stagg team. We woke up one morning to find the kitchen tile was very warm. Turns out we had a slab leak. We researched many plumbers online and came across Staggs. They seemed to have very good reviews so we made an appointment. Matt and Junior arrived as scheduled and were very knowledgeable about our problem. Randy stopped by afterwards to follow up. They knew exactly what to do and performed a hydro-static pressure test. They found a water leak on the hot water system. They answered all of our questions so we set up an appointment. They were very kind to schedule the next day after Christmas. They immediately got to work and fixed the leak. They were professionals in every step of the process and they cleaned up everything before they left. We highly recommend them!Read review hereWork performed February 2018


Great service! Took the time to explain everything they needed to do before they did it with price quote. My new go-to people for all my plumbing needs! Read the full review here Work completed: March 2018


Very courteous, efficient and professional service from the moment I called thru the completion of the job. Jeff and his assistant were great! Couldn't have been more pleased with the way our plumbing issue was resolved. Thank you, Staggs! Work Completed: April 2018


Excellent customer service! We have used Staggs a couple of times and always had a great experience. Recently, Josh came out to fix a clogged pipe in my kitchen. He was courteous and quick and he went out of his way to call the manufacturer of my leaky faucet to get a new part! I would recommend this company to anyone who has plumbing needs! Work Completed: March 2018


Love this company! They actually answer their phone. I had a hot water heater challenge in my personal home and they were out within a few hours of my call. Plumber was helpful and extremely gracious. Fixed everything perfectly. I will be referring ALL of my real estate clients to this company. Sharon Ketko, Broker Work Completed: April 2018


Staggs Plumbing was extremely responsive to my service call and very helpful in answering my questions. They provided upfront pricing for the repair at the time of the estimate. Josh and Matt walked me through each option that we had for repair of our slab leak. Staggs Plumbing did a great job in the repair that involved tunneling under the foundation to reach the leak. Josh oversaw the repair work and ensured that everything was done efficiently and accurately.Work Completed: April 2018


I called three other plumbing companies who could not come for several days before I called Staggs Plumbing. Randy Staggs said he could come in the afternoon between 12:00 and 4:00PM, but then called back to say he could be at our house in 30 minutes. He quickly identified the problem, said it was still under warranty and picked up the part and installed it within an hour. Can't get much better than that!Work Completed Date: 12/23/2016


Showed up on time and did good work. Explained to me what they were doing and anything that was out of the ordinary. Very pleasant and professional!Work Completed Date: 09/19/2016


Randy was prompt and gave me a great bid. His guys showed up promptly and finished the work very quickly. The drywall removed to fix the leak was done with a mind to the next person having to do work. That was really appreciated. Professionals all the way.Work Completed Date: 10/25/2016


I called Staggs and Randy answered the phone and stated he would dispatch someone out right away. The guys arrived in a timely fashion and presented themselves in a professional manner and assessed the problem that the drain pipe had cracked due to the shift in the foundation of the house. They gave us an estimate, went to get parts and returned within the hour and quickly fixed the problem within two hours. In the meantime they referred us to a water restoration service, they called while the guys were here working and they came out the same day to start the drying process of the water damage that was caused.Work Completed Date: 02/20/2017


My underslab leak meant my hot water heater never quit running & made my kitchen sink run hot water out of the cold line. David & Matt from Staggs Plumbing were able to come out right away, were very knowledgeable about slab leaks, and were both professional and courteous. I appreciated that they took the time to explain the cause & keep me informed all throughout the process. They had top notch leak detection equipment & were able to diagnose the source of the leak & repair it even though they had to work around a beam under my slab...Work Completed Date: 02/24/2017


I called three other plumbing companies who could not come for several days before I called Staggs Plumbing. Randy Staggs said he could come in the afternoon between 12:00 and 4:00PM, but then called back to say he could be at our house in 30 minutes. He quickly identified the problem, said it was still under warranty and picked up the part and installed it within an hour. Can't get much better than that!Work Completed Date: 12/23/2016


I previously had another plumber come out and try to fix it but they couldn't figure out exactly where leak was. When I called Staggs Plumbing late one afternoon, they were able to schedule me for the following morning. Chris at Staggs Plumbing showed up exactly when I was told they would come out. Very professional and courteous, Chris was able to diagnose the problem and perform necessary repairs in a very tight (small) space. I am totally confident of their diagnosis and repair. Pricing was very fair for the amount of time needed for the repair. Thank you! Would definitely hire Staggs Plumbing again if needed.Work Completed Date: 02/16/2017


Junior always does great work. He arrived 10 minutes early went right to it. When he discovered two structural surprises, he worked through them and found the solution. His price was more than fair. I cannot say enough good things about this company and this pretty much explains why I keep having them back. My older son recently bought a house and he is also using Staggs per my suggestion.Work Completed Date: 02/28/2017


They gave me a same day appointment and came out on time and called 30 min prior to their arrival to let me know they were on the way. They did an excellent job with the replacement and kept me informed all along the way of next steps, provided me with options, took the time they needed to do the job properly (they were not in a rush at any point in time) and did a really good in cleaning up after they were done and ensuring that they answered any questions I had and that I was happy with everything (incl. the cleanup).Work Completed Date: 03/18/2017


02/12/2016: Cleaned out the sewer line & replaced a faucet plumbing part Two plumbers arrived on time and began cleaning out the sewer line immediately.  After I mentioned slow drainage in the master bath lavatories, a leaking part of the plumbing was replaced.  The shower head's water pressure was adjusted to the perfect strength.  They both were very pleasant and did excellent work.   What a wonderful company!
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $240
  • Work Completed Date: 12/24/2015
  • Hire Again: Yes


Junior did an awesome job. He is very professional and Matt was assisting him. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Fair pricing.


They did a really good job. They did more than they had to. They explained things very well about the process.